Cyber Liability


Get More Information On
Cyber Liability Insurance
  • Reload

  • We promise to protect your privacy.
  • Should be Empty:

Most business functions rely on computers and the Internet in some capacity.  With the convenience of using computers comes many risks:

Cecil W. Powell & Company can provide risk management resources and insurance solutions such as Internet/Media Liability, Security and Privacy Liability and Identity Theft Insurance.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These products are sold and serviced by our experienced and professional staff:


Fitzhugh K. Powell, Jr., AAI, CRIS, CWCA
President
e-mail: fpowell@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0101
Faye Coleman, CIC
Senior Account Executive - Commercial Lines
e-mail: fcoleman@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0069
       


James C. Coleman III, CIC (Rock)
Vice President - Property and Casualty
e-mail: rcoleman@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0066
Barry Whilden
Director - Large Accounts Division
e-mail: bwhilden@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0097


Russell Grice
Senior Account Executive -
Commercial Lines
e-mail: rgrice@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0072
Gerry Lee, CWCA
Account Executive - Commercial Lines
e-mail: glee@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-2034


Susan Jordan
Senior Vice President -
Property & Casualty Division
e-mail: sjordan@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0075




Brenda Otto, CISR
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: botto@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0085
Joanne Smith, CIC
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: jsmith@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0089
Tracy Kunz, CISR, CWCS
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: tkunz@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0071


Terry L. Collins, CIC
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: tcollins@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0067
Dora Paratore, AAI, CWCS
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
E-mail: dparatore@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0096
Annette Evans, ACSR,CWCS
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: aevans@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0082


     


 

Participating Member In