Business Insurance


Get More Information On
Business Insurance
  • Reload

  • We promise to protect your privacy.
  • Should be Empty:

Business Insurance for Any Type Business

Cecil W. Powell & Company provides custom tailored coverage for all types of businesses including: contracting, manufacturing, service, and hospitality.

 

 

 

 

 

Cecil W. Powell & Company offers the following business insurance products:

Commercial Property and Liability Commercial Automobile Workers Compensation Plans Inland Marine Coverage These coverages are custom tailored through personal interview, loss assessment, peer group evaluation, and many years of experience. Cecil W. Powell & Company insures some of Jacksonville and Florida's most prestigious businesses.

One area that differentiates Cecil W. Powell & Company is our significant experience in designing tailored risk management solutions such as captive insurance arrangements, loss-sensitive plans and self-insured programs for qualified businesses. Learn more about these areas of expertise and our risk management services below. Learn More


These products are sold and serviced by our experienced and professional staff:


Fitzhugh K. Powell, Jr., AAI, CRIS, CWCA
President
e-mail: fpowell@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0101
Faye Coleman, CIC
Senior Account Executive - Commercial Lines
e-mail: fcoleman@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0069
James C. Coleman III, CIC (Rock)
Vice President - Property and Casualty
e-mail: rcoleman@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0066
Barry Whilden
Director - Large Accounts Division
e-mail: bwhilden@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0097
Russell Grice
Senior Account Executive -
Commercial Lines
e-mail: rgrice@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0072
Susan Jordan
Senior Vice President -
Property & Casualty Division
e-mail: sjordan@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0075
Gerry Lee, CWCA
Account Executive - Commercial Lines
e-mail: glee@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-2034


Annette Evans, ACSR,CWCS
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: aevans@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0082
Brenda Otto, CISR
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: botto@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0085
Tracy Kunz, CISR, CWCS
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: tkunz@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0071


Terry L. Collins, CIC
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: tcollins@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0067
Dora Paratore, AAI, CWCS
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
E-mail: dparatore@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0096
Joanne Smith, CIC
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: jsmith@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 256-0089


Nancy Hatcher, ACA, CWCS
Account Manager - Commercial Lines
e-mail: nhatcher@cwpowellins.com
Direct Phone Line: (904) 493-2581
   


     


Participating Member In